Subscribe to:

Upcoming Auction Pictures

Our latest auctions are displayed here; click on one to see a photo gallery of items available.

Oct 22 Auction
Date: Wed, 2014-10-22 16:30

Take A Look At These Upcoming Sale Dates!

 

Klass A Auctions holds regular weekly Wednesday sales!

We  can help with down-sizing and estates.

We have experience with inventory reduction and total dispersals!

Mark your calendar with these upcoming sales! 

Wednesday October 8 

Wednesday October 15

Wednesday October 22

Wednesday October 29

Wednesday November 5

Wednesday November 12

Wednesday November 19

Wednesday November 26

Wednesday December 3

Wednesday December 10

Wednesday December 17

Klass A Auctions 306-244-5527

401 Witney Ave.N. Saskatoon, Sask.

 

Follow Us On Twitter!